• Home
  • Contact Us

Staff Team

Bhavana Varma


 

613-542-2674 ext. 1101
Cell: 613-929-4828 bvarma@unitedwaykfla.ca

Organization Chart (2018)
Structure and roles  (2018)
How To Get To Kingston

John-DiPaolo

John DiPaolo

Vice President Operations


613-542-2674 ext. 1102
Cell: 613-329-9171 jdipaolo@unitedwaykfla.ca

Marg-Kubalak

Marg Kubalak

Director, Community Investment


613-542-2674 ext. 1503
Cell: 613-539-6537
mkubalak@unitedwaykfla.ca

Kim-Hockey

Kim Hockey

Director, Community Initiatives


613-542-2674 ext. 1501
Cell: 613-929-4829 khockey@unitedwaykfla.ca

Monica Kahindo

Monica Kahindo

Director, Resource Development


613-542-2674 ext. 1401
Cell: 613-929-4826
mkahindo@unitedwaykfla.ca

Nikki Beaulieu

Nikki Beaulieu

Campaign Manager


(Maternity Leave)

Ryan-Bol

Ryan Bol

Director, Labour Community Services


613-542-2674 ext 1105
Cell: 613-929-4830
labour@unitedwaykfla.ca

Jana Clark

Jana Clark

Finance and Office Manager


613-542-2674 ext. 1202
Cell: 613-583-9644
finance@unitedwaykfla.ca

Ashley-Collins

Ashley Collins

Administrative Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1201 admin@unitedwaykfla.ca

Mel Côté

Mel Côté

Manager, Community Investment


613-542-2674 ext. 1504 program@unitedwaykfla.ca

Sue Fitch

Sue Fitch

Administrative Assistant


613-542-2674 ext. 1204
execassist@unitedwaykfla.ca

Rosa Gutierrez

Rosa Gutierrez

Individual Giving Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1405 leadership@unitedwaykfla.ca

Blaine Jeffery

Blaine Jeffery

Communications Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1104 communications@unitedwaykfla.ca

Olga-Karvai

Olga Karavai

Database Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1203 okaravai@unitedwaykfla.ca

Nick Kukucska

Nick Kukucska

Campaign Manager


613-542-2674 ext. 1402
Cell: 613-539-6095
campaign@unitedwaykfla.ca

Damien McHale

Damien McHale

Office Assistant


613-542-2674 ext. 1205 office@unitedwaykfla.ca

Rosa Gutierrez

Catherine Taylor

Office Manager


613-542-2674 ext. 1206 ctaylor@unitedwaykfla.ca