• Home
  • Contact Us

United Way Staff Team

Bhavana Varma

President & CEO


613-542-2674 ext. 1101
Cell: 613-929-4828 bvarma@unitedwaykfla.ca

John-DiPaolo

John DiPaolo

Vice President Operations


613-542-2674 ext. 1102
Cell: 613-329-9171 jdipaolo@unitedwaykfla.ca

Kim-Hockey

Kim Hockey

Director, Community Initiatives


613-542-2674 ext. 1501
Cell: 613-929-4829 khockey@unitedwaykfla.ca

Marg-Kubalak

Marg Kubalak

Director, Community Investment


613-542-2674 ext. 1503
Cell: 613-539-6537
mkubalak@unitedwaykfla.ca

Nikki Beaulieu

Nikki Beaulieu

Campaign Manager


613-542-2674 ext. 1403
Cell: 613-539-6095
campaignmanager@unitedwaykfla.ca

Ryan-Bol

Ryan Bol

Director, Labour Community Services


613-542-2674 ext 1105
Cell: 613-929-4830
labour@unitedwaykfla.ca

Jana Clark

Jana Clark

Finance Manager


613-542-2674 ext. 1202 finance@unitedwaykfla.ca

Ashley-Collins

Ashley Collins

Administrative Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1201 admin@unitedwaykfla.ca

Mel Côté

Mel Côté

Manager, Community Investment


613-542-2674 ext. 1504 program@unitedwaykfla.ca

Taylor Jennings

Taylor Jennings

Donor Relations Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1405 leadership@unitedwaykfla.ca

Olga-Karvai

Olga Karavai

Database Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1203 okaravai@unitedwaykfla.ca

Leonard Kneebone

Leonard Kneebone

Digital Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1411 campaign@unitedwaykfla.ca

Nick Kukucska

Nick Kukucska

Communications Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1104 communications@unitedwaykfla.ca

Sponsored Employees

Kim Casselman

Kim Casselman

Sponsored Employee
Ontario Government MCYS


Chris stafford

Jackie Edwards

Sponsored Employee
Correctional Service of Canada


Chris stafford

Tyler Fehr

Sponsored Employee
CFB Kingston


Chris stafford

Kathy Naish

Sponsored Employee
Assurant


Chris stafford

Colleen White

Sponsored Employee
City of Kingston


Chris stafford

Tim Wisteard

Sponsored Employee
Novelis Inc.


United Way Organization Chart

To learn more about the United Way’s team structure, please download the Organization Chart

Location

Unison Place

United Way KFLA is located at 417 Bagot Street, Kingston. Learn more

The Impact of Your Donations, Straight to Your Inbox!

Be among the first to know about upcoming events, initiatives and more. Subscription is free, and you can opt out at any time.

Sign up for our “Way To Go!” newsletter