• Home
  • Contact Us

United Way Staff Team

Bhavana-Varma

Bhavana Varma

President & CEO


613-542-2674 ext. 1101 Cell: 613-929-4828 bvarma@unitedwaykfla.ca

Chelsea-Grey

Chelsea Grey

Executive Assistant


613-542-2674 ext. 1103 Cell: 613-929-4826 execassist@unitedwaykfla.ca

John-DiPaolo

John DiPaolo

Vice President Operations


613-542-2674 ext. 1102 Cell: 613-329-9171 jdipaolo@unitedwaykfla.ca

Heather Hayhow

Heather Hayhow

Campaign Director


613-542-2674 ext. 1401 Cell: 613-876-3088 hhayhow@unitedwaykfla.ca

Kim-Hockey

Kim Hockey

Director, Community Initiatives


613-542-2674 ext. 1501 Cell: 613-929-4829 khockey@unitedwaykfla.ca

Marg-Kubalak

Marg Kubalak

Director, Community Investment


613-542-2674 ext. 1503 mkubalak@unitedwaykfla.ca

Jana Clark

Jana Clark

Finance Manager


613-542-2674 ext. 1202 finance@unitedwaykfla.ca

Ashley-Collins

Ashley Collins

Admin Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1201 admin@unitedwaykfla.ca

Mel Côté

Mel Côté

Community Investment Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1504 program@unitedwaykfla.ca

Nicole-Dalglish

Nicole Dalglish

Leadership Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1405 leadership@unitedwaykfla.ca

Areum-Jeon

Areum Jeon

Campaign Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1404 campaign@unitedwaykfla.ca

Olga-Karvai

Olga Karavai

Database Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1203 okaravai@unitedwaykfla.ca

Nick Kukucska

Nick Kukucska

Communications Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1104 communications@unitedwaykfla.ca

United Way Organization Chart

To learn more about the United Way’s team structure, please download the Organization Chart

Location

United Way

United Way KFLA is located at 417 Bagot Street, Kingston. Learn more

The Impact of Your Donations, Straight to Your Inbox!

Be among the first to know about upcoming events, initiatives and more. Subscription is free, and you can opt out at any time.

Sign up for our “Way To Go!” newsletter