• Home
  • Contact Us

United Way Staff Team

Bhavana-Varma

Bhavana Varma

President & CEO


613-542-2674 ext. 1101
Cell: 613-929-4828 bvarma@unitedwaykfla.ca

Chelsea-Grey

Chelsea Grey

Executive Assistant to CEO


613-542-2674 ext. 1103
Cell: 613-929-4826 execassist@unitedwaykfla.ca

John-DiPaolo

John DiPaolo

Vice President Operations


613-542-2674 ext. 1102
Cell: 613-329-9171 jdipaolo@unitedwaykfla.ca

Chris stafford

Chris Stafford

VP Community Engagement
Sponsored Executive


613-542-2674 ext. 1107
cstafford@unitedwaykfla.ca

Heather Hayhow

Heather Hayhow

Campaign Director


613-542-2674 ext. 1401
Cell: 613-876-3088 hhayhow@unitedwaykfla.ca

Kim-Hockey

Kim Hockey

Director, Community Initiatives


613-542-2674 ext. 1501
Cell: 613-929-4829 khockey@unitedwaykfla.ca

Marg-Kubalak

Marg Kubalak

Director, Community Investment


613-542-2674 ext. 1503 mkubalak@unitedwaykfla.ca

Nikki Beaulieu

Nikki Beaulieu

Campaign Manager


613-542-2674 ext. 1403 campaignmanager@unitedwaykfla.ca

Ryan-Bol

Ryan Bol

Director, Labour Community Services


613-542-2674 ext 1105
Cell: 613-929-4830
labour@unitedwaykfla.ca

Jana Clark

Jana Clark

Finance Manager


613-542-2674 ext. 1202 finance@unitedwaykfla.ca

Ashley-Collins

Ashley Collins

Administrative Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1201 admin@unitedwaykfla.ca

Mel Côté

Mel Côté

Community Investment Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1504 program@unitedwaykfla.ca

Taylor Jennings

Taylor Jennings

Donor Relations Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1405 leadership@unitedwaykfla.ca

Olga-Karvai

Olga Karavai

Database Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1203 okaravai@unitedwaykfla.ca

Nick Kukucska

Nick Kukucska

Communications Specialist


613-542-2674 ext. 1104 communications@unitedwaykfla.ca

Claire Notman<

Claire Notman

Campaign Coordinator


613-542-2674 ext. 1404 campaign@unitedwaykfla.ca

United Way Organization Chart

To learn more about the United Way’s team structure, please download the Organization Chart

Location

United Way

United Way KFLA is located at 417 Bagot Street, Kingston. Learn more

The Impact of Your Donations, Straight to Your Inbox!

Be among the first to know about upcoming events, initiatives and more. Subscription is free, and you can opt out at any time.

Sign up for our “Way To Go!” newsletter